PDF Print E-mail


The leadership for the club is provided by a slate of officers and a board of directors.

2013-2014 Officers ( Terms run July1, 2013 to June 30, 2014 )

President : Bobby Cottingham

Immediate Past President: Gary Cunningham

First Vice President: David Crafton

Second Vice President: Howard Moran

Third Vice President: Eric Shappell

Secretary : Myrle Partridge

Treasurer : Jim Smith

Lion Tamer : Frank  Tulipana

Tail Twister : Chet Smithhart

Bulletin Editor: Sean Troy

Membership Chair: John Marshall 


Directors Terms to expire June 30, 2014

Bill Dibert

Larry Dixon

Barbara Jones

Andrew Powell (To fill the un-expired term of Eric Shapell)


Directors term to expire (Term to expire June 30, 2015)

Mike Olsen

Mike Williams

Donald Wathen

Danny Back


Lions Club Calendar

There are no events at this time

Make A Donation

Thank you for your donation.



Whenever a Lions club gets together, problems get smaller. And communities get better. That's because we help where help is needed – in our own communities and around the world – with unmatched integrity and energy.


How Long Have You Been A Lion?